National Development and Reform Commission

In Brief

(People’s Republic of China; former State Planning Commission issued the 13th Five-Year Plan in Dec 2016 including a section on Green Development; NDRC has 26 departments, including Dept of Resource Conservation and Environmental Protection, Dept of Climate Change, and the National Energy Administration

Scroll Up
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial