Finance for the Future Awards

Finance for the Future Awards

Finance for the Future Awards
(2012; London; “Sustainability | Leadership | Inspiration”;

The Finance for the Future Awards serves to “recognise finance functions driving sustainable economies.” It seeks to promote “examples of good practice that could be transformational in building a sustainable organisation.” Past winners include Salesforce, Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment, and Yorkshire Water.


Selected award categories:

  • Building sustainable financial products
  • Communicating integrated thinking
  • Driving change through education, training and academia
  • Climate Leadership Award

Leadership: Finance for the Future was founded by Accounting for Sustainability, an initiative of The Prince of Wales’s Charitable Foundation, and the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW).

Scroll Up
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial